fbpx
October 2022
Tue Oct 4
TNT165: ALUCARDA + CEMENTERIO DEL TERROR
Thu Oct 6
Mocky Horror Picture Show Roasts "MAC AND ME"
Fri Oct 7
Sat Oct 8
The Occult Revue presents THE WICKER MAN
Mon Oct 10
Tue Oct 11
Wed Oct 12
Thu Oct 13
Fri Oct 14
Sat Oct 15
JOE PERA Summer in the Midwest and Rustbelt Tour Part III: Fall Everywhere Else - LATE SHOW
Sun Oct 16
Mon Oct 17
Tue Oct 18
Wed Oct 19
Thu Oct 20
Fri Oct 21
Sat Oct 22
Sun Oct 23
HOCUS POCUS with live Ballet preshow
Mon Oct 24
Tue Oct 25
Wed Oct 26
Thu Oct 27
SINISTERHOOD PODCAST - LIVE @ The Texas Theatre
Fri Oct 28
RE-ANIMATOR 35MM + Visceral Cuts / OD-EX Behind the screen!
Sat Oct 29
Sun Oct 30
NOSFERATU - WITH LIVE SCORE by THE INVINCIBLE CZARS
Mon Oct 31
GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR w/ special guest Marisa Anderson - Halloween Night!
Tue Nov 1
Wed Nov 2
Thu Nov 3
Fri Nov 4
Sat Nov 5