fbpx

HALLOWEEN KILLS

An injured Laurie Strode leads a vigilante mob to hunt down unstoppable killer Michael Myers and end his reign of terror once and for all.

Directed by David Gordon Green, written by David Gordon Green & Danny Mcbride.

Score by John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter and Daniel Davies.

Showtimes & Tickets

Friday, Oct 15
5:15 PM 7:30 PM 10:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 16
4:00 PM 6:40 PM 10:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 17
7:50 PM 10:00 PM
Monday, Oct 18
7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Tuesday, Oct 19
6:45 PM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 20
5:00 PM 10:15 PM
Thursday, Oct 21
5:15 PM 9:30 PM
Friday, Oct 22
8:00 PM 10:15 PM
Saturday, Oct 23
4:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 24
5:45 PM 8:15 PM
Monday, Oct 25
9:15 PM
Tuesday, Oct 26
7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Wednesday, Oct 27
7:00 PM 9:15 PM
Thursday, Oct 28
6:45 PM 9:30 PM