fbpx
May 2024
Sun Apr 28
Battleship Potemkin with Chris Jarrett Live Score
Wed May 1
Terry Southern Day - Dr. Strangelove
Thu May 2
Terry Southern Day 2 - Easy Rider + The Loved One on 35MM
Fri May 3
Pyscho (1960) + May May's Nightmares
Tue May 14
Wed May 15
Thu May 16
Sat May 18
The Night Shift Tour: Dusty Slay (2ND SHOW!!!)
Dusty Slay: The Night Shift Tour- 1ST SHOW! (SOLD OUT!!!)
Sun May 19
The Outsiders: The Complete Novel w/ C. Thomas Howell Live!
Mon May 20
AT&T Performing Arts Center Presents Ghosts: Do You Believe?
Tue May 21
Wed May 22
Fri May 24
ESCAPE FROM NEW YORK + Troller / Nicole Marxen Behind the Screen!
Sun May 26
Tue May 28
Wed May 29
Thu May 30
Fri May 31