fbpx
December 2022
Mon Dec 12
Tue Dec 13
Wed Dec 14
Thu Dec 15
ELF - Screening at The Majestic!
Sat Dec 17
THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS with live Ballet preshow
Sun Dec 18
THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS with live Ballet preshow - Sunday Encore
Mon Dec 19
Tue Dec 20
Wed Dec 21
Thu Dec 22
IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE - Screening at The Majestic!
Fri Dec 23
Mon Dec 26
Tue Dec 27
Wed Dec 28
Thu Dec 29
Fri Dec 30
Sat Dec 31