fbpx
July 2022
Sun Jun 26
Mon Jun 27
Tue Jun 28
Wed Jun 29
Thu Jun 30
JOE BOB'S INDOOR DRIVE-IN GEEK-OUT DOUBLE FEATURE
Fri Jul 1
A Celebration of Tina Turner Benefiting The Family Place
Mon Jul 11
Tue Jul 12
Wed Jul 13
Thu Jul 14
Sat Jul 16
John Waters' CRY-BABY Screening + Labretta Suede & The Motel 6 & Thyroids Behind the screen
ROBOCOP - 35th anniversary Free Screening + Live Streamed Q/A
Mon Jul 18
Tue Jul 19
Wed Jul 20
Sat Jul 23
Mon Jul 25
Tue Jul 26
Thu Jul 28
Fri Jul 29
Sat Jul 30
FREDDY VS JASON + May May's Nightmares
Mon Aug 1
Tue Aug 2
Wed Aug 3
Thu Aug 4
Fri Aug 5
Sat Aug 6