fbpx
DAVID BOWIE SERIES

MOONAGE DAYDREAM

Told through sublime, kaleidoscopic, never-before-seen footage, performances and music, Brett Morgen’s (The Kid Stays in the Picture, Cobain: Montage of Heck, Jane) feature length experiential cinematic odyssey explores David Bowie’s creative, musical and spiritual journey. The film is guided by David Bowie’s own narration and is the first officially sanctioned film on the artist.

Showtimes & Tickets

Tuesday, Sep 27
6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 28
7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 29
6:50 PM 9:35 PM
Friday, Sep 30
6:45 PM 9:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 1
6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 2
6:20 PM 8:00 PM
Monday, Oct 3
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 4
7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 5
7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 6
7:30 PM